Download the mod on their sounds of minecraft

Would like to hear your own greeting when you return home? Ever wanted to listen to your favourite tracks with your friends playing Minecraft? This has been made possible with this cool and advanced mod that allows you to download and play files in mp3 format., .wav or ogg files in minecraft. All will be able to hear your music when playing with you in minecraft! Screenshots of fashion for the sounds: Kraft recipes: Video player overview mod the sounds: Installation: Download and run the Auto-Installer mod. ...

Download the mod at the tents minecraft

MOD by which we can get some freedom and mobility in minecraft. It adds a tent the size of 8 × 8. You can put all the things that you would at home: blocks, chests, furniture, bed, oven, Workbench, mechanisms of redstouna. Tent along with things you can put together in a matter of seconds: simply destroying any block tents minecraft. All the stuff in it will become instantly available to transportation. Screenshots of the fashion tents: Video fashion tents: Kraft recipes tents:...

MOD scrolling to make music

MoD with which you can quickly and easily write your music in minecraft. Installation: Download and run the autoinstaller fashion ....

Distance to the mobs minecraft

This mod shows the distance from mobs before you. You can set various filters to avoid overcrowding the screen information messages. Screenshot: Installation: Download and installer of fashion ....

Download maps from the server minecraft

With this MOD you can download and save map (World) the server on which you play on your local computer Screenshots: Installation: Download and run the installer from the avtou fashion..

Download the MOD to the sounds of minecraft

This mod extends scrolling capabilities and sound adds sounds to, where previously there were none, for example, jumping, landing, sounds proževyvaniâ food. Also you will hear different sounds depending on the surface on which you peremeŝaešsâ - mettal and tree sound different. Installation to the sounds of minecraft: Download and run the autoinstaller fashion for fish for minecraft..

Download the mod at fish minecraft

Minecraft mod to fish this wonderful MOD adds new fish in minecraft, more specifically Chinese Koi of various color. They just spavnâtsâ in the water and float all over the place. To get this fish it is necessary to kill any weapon. If you need these small fishes on land, you will need to skraftit′ the egg. Minecraft mod on fish video: Installation: Download and run the autoinstaller fashion for fish for minecraft..

Download the MOD to Armor for horses minecraft

With this MOD you can skraftit′ strong armor for your horse. This will avoid the quick death from ruthless mobs. Kraft recipes: Video overview mod to Armor for horses minecraft: Installation on armor for horses to minecraft: Скачай и запусти автоустановщик мода. Follow the instructions exactly..

FNI Photo Realism Resource Pack

  Setting the texture pack you immediately you get transferred in medieval times. You will impress a highly realistic environment and vibrant, saturated colors. Installing Photo Resource Pack: Download and run the autoinstaller. Играй! This resource pack is one of the many packs that you can find and download on our site. Using the menu or a convenient search bar you can find a beautiful skin to play on the server, find a cool map that can go alone or with friends, Download cool. ...

Fashion on the table break

This MOD adds a new table for crafting, but this is not just a table. With the help of this wonderful fashion you can disassemble things skafčennye on a standard desktop. Screenshots gallery: Kraft recipes-distrukcii: Installation on a table of destruction: Download and run the autoinstaller. Играй! Fashion on the table the destruction is one of the many mods that you can find and download on our website. Using the menu or a convenient search bar you can find a beautiful skin to play on the server, find a cool map ....

Download the mod x ray minecraft

With this MOD you can see diamonds, Gold, iron and other materials through other blocks. You can enable x-ray pressing x. There is also a function of coordinates that appear in the top right, night light, that is the letter L, flight mode (F), Search redstouna R, improved coordinates with. The mod is useful on servers where not protected by X RAY. Mod x ray minecraft screenshots: Installation   x ray minecraft: Download and run the autoinstaller..

Страница 1 из 6212345...102030...Последняя »

Скачать мод на свои звуки майнкрафт

Хотел бы слышать свое собственное приветствие когда возвращаешься домой? Мечтал когда-нибудь слушать свои любимые треки со своими друзьями играя в Minecraft? Это стало возможным с этим крутым и продвинутым модом который позволяет загружать и проигрывать файлы формата .mp3, .wav или .ogg файлы в майнкрафт. Все смогут услышать твою музыку когда будут играть с тобой в майнкрафт! Скриншоты мода на звуки: Рецепты крафта: Плеер Видео обзор мода на звуки: Установка: Скачай и запусти авто-инсталлятор мода...

Скачать мод на палатки майнкрафт

Мод с помощью которого можно получить определенную свободу и мобильность в майнкрафт. Он добавляет палатку размером 8×8. В нее можно поставить все вещи которые ты поставил бы у себя дома: блоки, сундуки, мебель, кровать, печь, верстак, механизмы из редстоуна. Палатку вместе с вещами можно собрать в считанные секунды: просто разрушив любой блок палатки майнкрафт. Все вещи находящиеся в ней станут мгновенно доступны для транспортировки. Скриншоты мода на палатки: Видео мода на палатки: Рецепты крафта палатки:...

Расстояние до мобов майнкрафт

Это мод показывает расстояние от мобов до вас. Можно поставить различные фильтры чтобы избежать перегруженности экрана информационными сообщениями. Скриншот: Установка: Скачай и инсталлятор мода....

Загрузка карты с сервера майнкрафт

С помощью этого мода ты можешь скачать и сохранить карту (мир) сервера на котором ты играешь к себе на локальный компьютер Скриншоты: Установка: Скачай и запусти автоу инсталятор мода....

Скачать мод на звуки майнкрафт

Данный мод расширяет звуковые возможности майнкрафт и добавляет звуки туда, где раньше их не было, например на прыжки, приземление, звуки прожевывания пищи. Также ты будешь слышать разные звуки в зависимости от поверхности на которой ты перемещаешся - меттал и дерево звучат по-разному. Установка мода на звуки майнкрафт: Скачай и запусти автоустановщик мода на рыбы для майнкрафт....

Скачать мод на рыб майнкрафт

Майнкрафт мод на рыб Этот замечательный мод добавляет новых рыб в майнкрафт, а точнее китайский карпов кои различного окраса. Они просто спавнятся в воде и плавают повсюду. Чтобы получить эту рыбку надо ее убить любым оружием. Если вам нужны эти рыбки на суше, вам понадобиться скрафтить яйцо. Майнкрафт мод на рыб видео: Установка: Скачай и запусти автоустановщик мода на рыбы для майнкрафт....

Скачать мод на броню для лошадей майнкрафт

С помощью этого мода вы без труда сможете скрафтить мощную броню для вашей лошади. Это позволит избежать ее быстрой смерти от нападок безжалостных мобов. Рецепты крафта: Видео обзор мода на броню для лошадей майнкрафт: Установка мода на броню для лошадей майнкрафт: Скачай и запусти автоустановщик мода. Точно Следуй инструкциям....

FNI Photo Realism Ресурс Пак

  Установив данный текстур пак ты сразу перенесешься в средневековые времена. Тебе поразит высоко реалистичное окружение и яркие, насыщенные цвета. Установка Photo Ресурс Пака: Скачай и запусти автоустановщик. Играй! Этот ресурс пак является одним из многочисленных паков которые ты можешь найти и скачать на нашем сайте. Использовав меню или удобную строку поиска ты можешь подобрать себе красивый скин для игры на сервере, найти прикольную карту которую сможешь пройти один или с товарищами, скачать классный...

Мод на стол разрушения

Это мод добавляет новый стол для крафта, но это не просто стол. С помощью этого замечательного мода можно разобрать вещи скафченные на обычном столе. Галерея скриншотов: Рецепты крафта стола диструкции: Установка Мода на стол разрушения: Скачай и запусти автоустановщик. Играй! Мод на стол разрушения является одним из многочисленных модов которые ты можешь найти и скачать на нашем сайте. Использовав меню или удобную строку поиска ты можешь подобрать себе красивый скин для игры на сервере, найти прикольную карту...

Скачать мод x ray майнкрафт

С помощью этого мода ты сможешь увидеть алмазы, золото, железо и другие материалы через другие блоки. Ты можешь включить режим x-ray нажав клавишу Х. Также есть функция координат которые отображаются в верхнем углу, ночной свет, который включается буквой L, режим полета F, поиск редстоуна R, улучшенные координаты С. Мод удобно использовать на серверах где не установлена защита от X RAY. Мод x ray майнкрафт скриншоты:   Установка мода x ray майнкрафт: Скачай и запусти автоустановщик....

Страница 1 из 6212345...102030...Последняя »